Loading...

Sales Contacts


Let's Connect and Discuss Linear Motion Guides and Slides

Although the internet brings a world of knowledge straight to our fingertips, nothing beats talking directly to an expert. That's why we make ourselves accessible, whether by phone, email or social media channel - if you want to talk motion control, we're here to help. We're ready to answer all your questions about everything related to linear guides, slides and rotary motion solutions.


Located in the historic California steel town of Pittsburg, Bishop-Wisecarver is part of the community's rich manufacturing and industrial history. The bustling 85,000-square-foot plant is a far cry from the humble Oakland machine shop where the company's founder Bud Wisecarver got his start in the 1950s. The original plant was built on a defunct WWII military training base, Camp Stoneman. Bud's plant was part of a post-war industrial boom in the San Francisco Bay Area. Decades later, we're still a vital part of the local economy as a firmly established global manufacturer of linear guide wheel technologies.


TO FIND A REPRESENTATIVE IN YOUR AREA, PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE FOLLOWING:

Linear Motion - United States
Corporate Headquarters

Bishop-Wisecarver

2104 Martin Way

Pittsburg, CA 94565-5027

Telephone: 925.439.8272

Toll Free: 888.580.8272

Email: info@bwc.com

Linear Motion - International
Shanghai Office

Bishop-Wisecarver

No 218, Heng Feng Road, Room 1007

Shanghai 200070, China

Telephone: +86-13166342792

Email: bsun@bwc.com

Customer Service (USA)
Customer Service Supervisor Nancy Gaudinier - ngaudinier@bwc.com (Ext. 8207)
Customer Service Representative Brittany Brekelmans - bbrekelmans@bwc.com (Ext. 8234)
Customer Service Representative Paige Cowan - pcowan@bwc.com (Ext. 8217)
Receptionist & Sales Administrator Debbie Jimenez - djimenez@bwc.com (Ext. 8200)
Outbound Sales Representative Susie Perez - sperez@bwc.com (Ext. 8219)
General Sales Inquiries sales@bwc.com
Applications and Technical Support (USA)
Sales Applications Engineer Ben Domingo (espanol) - bdomingo@bwc.com (Ext. 8245)
Sales Applications Engineer Dan Fletcher - dfletcher@bwc.com (Ext. 8208)
Field Applications Engineer Brian Buckler - bbuckler@bwc.com Phone - +925-439-8273
Field Applications Engineer Kevin Metz - kmetz@bwc.com Phone - +925-439-8238
Other Contacts (USA)
Federal & Supplier Diversity Liaison Pamela Kan - pkan@bwc.com
Human Resources Bill Maley - hr@bwc.com