Sales Contacts


Let's Connect and Discuss Linear Motion Guides and Slides

Although the internet brings a world of knowledge straight to our fingertips, nothing beats talking directly to an expert. That's why we make ourselves accessible, whether by phone, email or social media channel - if you want to talk motion control, we're here to help. We're ready to answer all your questions about everything related to linear guides, slides and rotary motion solutions.


Located in the historic California steel town of Pittsburg, Bishop-Wisecarver is part of the community's rich manufacturing and industrial history. The bustling 85,000-square-foot plant is a far cry from the humble Oakland machine shop where the company's founder Bud Wisecarver got his start in the 1950s. The original plant was built on a defunct WWII military training base, Camp Stoneman. Bud's plant was part of a post-war industrial boom in the San Francisco Bay Area. Decades later, we're still a vital part of the local economy as a firmly established global manufacturer of linear guide wheel technologies.


TO FIND A REPRESENTATIVE IN YOUR AREA, PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE FOLLOWING:

Corporate Headquarters

Bishop-Wisecarver

2104 Martin Way

Pittsburg, CA 94565-5027

Telephone: 925.439.8272

Email: info@bwc.com

Linear Motion - United States
For Europe: HepcoMotion®

For Canada: Ringball Corporation

For China: Suzhou Mingtairui Machinery Co., Ltd.

For Japan: ASK Limited

Other countries: sales@bwc.com
Customer Service (USA)
Customer Service Supervisor Nancy Gaudinier - ngaudinier@bwc.com (Ext. 8207)
Senior Customer Service Representative, Signature Experience Coordinator Debbie Jimenez - djimenez@bwc.com (Ext. 8200)
Customer Service Representative Vicki Finney - vfinney@bwc.com (Ext. 8234)
General Sales Inquiries sales@bwc.com
Applications and Technical Support (USA)
Applications Engineer Ben Domingo (espanol) - bdomingo@bwc.com (Ext. 8245)
Applications Engineer Dan Fletcher - dfletcher@bwc.com (Ext. 8208)
Other Contacts (USA)
Federal & Supplier Diversity Liaison Pamela Kan - pkan@bwc.com
Vice President of Sales Ryan Sischo - rsischo@bwc.com
Human Resources Bill Maley - hr@bwc.com