Contact

Let's Connect and Discuss Linear Motion Guides and Slides

Although the internet brings a world of knowledge straight to our fingertips, nothing beats talking directly to an expert. That's why we make ourselves accessible, whether by phone, email or social media channel - if you want to talk motion control, we're here to help. We're ready to answer all your questions about everything related to linear guides, slides and rotary motion solutions.

Located in the historic California steel town of Pittsburg, Bishop-Wisecarver is part of the community's rich manufacturing and industrial history. The bustling 85,000-square-foot plant is a far cry from the humble Oakland machine shop where the company's founder Bud Wisecarver got his start in the 1950s. The original plant was built on a defunct WWII military training base,
Camp Stoneman. Bud's plant was part of a post-war industrial boom in the San Francisco Bay Area. Decades later, we're still a vital part of the local economy as a firmly established global manufacturer of linear guide wheel technologies.


TO FIND A REPRESENTATIVE IN YOUR AREA, PLEASE CHOOSE FROM THE FOLLOWING:

Linear Motion - United States

Linear Motion - International

Corporate Headquarters Shanghai Office
Bishop-Wisecarver Bishop-Wisecarver
2104 Martin Way No 218, Heng Feng Road, Room 1007
Pittsburg, CA 94565-5027 Shanghai 200070, China
Telephone: 925.439.8272
Telephone: +86-21-60400516
Toll Free: 888.580.8272
Email: bsun@bwc.com
Email: info@bwc.com


Customer Service (USA)
Customer Service Supervisor Nancy Gaudinier - ngaudinier@bwc.com (Ext. 8207)
Customer Service Representative Brittany Brekelmans - bbrekelmans@bwc.com (Ext. 8234)
Customer Service Representative Paige Cowan - pcowan@bwc.com (Ext. 8217)
Receptionist & Sales Administrator Debbie Jimenez - djimenez@bwc.com (Ext. 8200)
Outbound Sales Representative Susie Perez - sperez@bwc.com (Ext. 8219)
General Sales Inquiries sales@bwc.com


Applications and Technical Support (USA)
Sales Applications Engineer Ben Domingo (espanol) - bdomingo@bwc.com (Ext. 8245)
Sales Applications Engineer Dan Fletcher - dfletcher@bwc.com (Ext. 8208)


Other Contacts (USA)
Federal & Supplier Diversity Liaison Pamela Kan - pkan@bwc.com
Human Resources Bill Maley - hr@bwc.com